Who are DCLeaks.com ???

Well firstly , DCleaks were registered by  publicdomainregistry.com …

The domain was Registered On 2016-04-19 , ninteenth April this yr….
using PrivacyProtect.org ,based in Queensland AUS, to remain anon.
diggaman found that the organization for IP address is Piradius Net in Malaysia.


PublicDomainRegistry  have registered over 5 million domains in over 240 countries…This is them in their own words….

PublicDomainRegistry is an industry leader in providing Domain Registration Solutions. Our services are made available through our global network of Partners. We offer a one-stop-shop for a large number of gTLDs and ccTLDs making it easy for you to manage all your domain names through a single provider.

The (Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS) servers related to DCleaks are:





Some of the  other sites on the same servers are worth a mention :

BITCOINSDOUBLE.COM – 100% PROFIT IN JUST 3 DAYS …sounds too good to be true………….but wait , check this out…

“MoonInvest.net is an online investment platform. It has been established by a group of professional traders and skilled analysts with valuable experience in the sphere of crypto-currency.

We offer one high profit investment plan: 200% profit after 48 hours (200% total return).
Double your bitcoin in only two days…

investment from 0.001 BTC to 30 BTC”

it just gets better…..

August 28, 2015, 12:57:38 AM

I think some of you guys may remember the site powermining.net which appeared on service announcements a week plus ago.

Well, as expected they have closed shop , and thread has been moved and renamed here : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1158013.0

I personally have not invested anything , but i was given a free 50ghs account in exchange for a review. I didn’t review the site nor made any withdrawals because the admin didn’t want to post further proof of his mining activities.

Im sure there are a few newbies who have invested. Hope this is a lesson for those who are new and want to make a quick buck. Cloud mining is no longer profitable and the scam rates are off the charts. You’d have better luck making a 2x bet in any casino imo.

Thanks for dropping by. …

fb-login.org brings up a static page that looks like the perfect place for a DRIVEBY
so go there @ yr own risk…
servicegoogle.com is the perfect name for a phishing scam…..as does e-mail-supports.com….
These servers just seem loded with bitcoin scams and dummy sites for phishing /driveby e.t.c…….not exactly a safe neighbourhood.







Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s